Inter Flowers Biggest Savings RSS Feed These are our Top 10 Biggest Savings... http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk Romantic Gift Set flowers - save up to 11% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/romantic-gift-set-flowers.html The Coffee Connoisseur Gift Set - save up to 10% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/the-coffee-connoisseur-gift-set.html Baglietti Ros Gift Set - save up to 8% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/baglietti-ros-gift-set.html Baglietti Prosecco Gift Set - save up to 8% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/baglietti-prosecco-gift-set.html Happy Birthday Gift Set flowers - save up to 6% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/happy-birthday-gift-set-flowers.html Chocolatiers Choice - save up to 4% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/chocolatiers-choice.html Baby Girl Flower Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/baby-girl-flower-gift-set.html Lemon Zest flowers - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/lemon-zest-flowers.html Baby Boy Flower Gift Set - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/baby-boy-flower-gift-set.html Romantic Rose Plant Gift Set flowers - save up to 0% http://www.inter-flowers.co.uk/buy/romantic-rose-plant-gift-set-flowers.html